Guest Blogger Susan M. Toy

Every author loves (positive) reviews, but many people are uncomfortable writing them, so Susan Toy has a way they can help which is equally, if not more effective…and much easier!

Reade and Write

This week I would like to welcome guest blogger Susan M. Toy, whose blogs I enjoy very much and who has much to teach writers:

 KindReaders...ThankYou!!!

 joan didion quote

Kind Readers,

Since I am an Author, you mean the world to me, because without you the words I write have no meaning at all. So I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you, from the bottom of my heart, for taking the time to read what I write. You make me the Author that I am, and I owe you everything!

You, on the other hand, owe me nothing. You’ve done your bit by reading. You definitely do not owe me a written review on an online site – especially if you’re not used to writing reviews of whatever you read. I’m speaking for myself here when I say that…

View original post 1,068 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Guest Blogger Susan M. Toy

  1. Thanks for reblogging, Tim!

Leave a Reply

