Happy Halloween: Part One Zombies

I am very flattered to be mentioned in Heidi’s blog! Take a glance at who else she talks about!

Heiditassone's Blog

glam zombieThis past summer I have had the pleasure to meet a few local writers in Flagler County, Florida. I’ve known Tim Baker for a few years, he writes thrillers with humor. I met Becky Pourchot at a ribbon cutting, she writes YA about Ghosts, and most recently, I met Armand Rosamilia, who writes mainly about, you guessed it. Zombies. I love cop books, thrillers, books on ghosts, demons, and zombies. I’ve been a horror reader since I fist picked up The Stand, by Stephan King, when I was 16. You will see more about these writers on my blog from time to time. Please read them. Support our local artists.

Zombies. The one thing I noticed recently is the trends that go from year to year. Zombies are like the  latest handbag from Prada, Prada handbagor shoes from Manolo Blahnick.220px-Manolo_Blahnik_on_Whitney_Port_Shankbone_2009_Tribeca this year its all about the Zombie. A few years back…

View original post 270 more words

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Halloween: Part One Zombies

  1. Thanks Tim. I am flattered reblogged this to your friends and fans.

Leave a Reply

