Here’s some thoughts from my friend and collaborator Armand Rosamilia on which of his stories are his favorites…it’s a question all writers are asked eventually.

ARMAND ROSAMILIA

Someone asked me yesterday about my favorite stories or books, but when I started mentioning a couple (Watership Down, The Road, The Shadow Over Innsmouth) they wanted to know what were my own favorite stories I’d written. 

I thought it was a cool question, and decided to blog about it… and I’ll also be asking some of my writerly type friends to do the same thing, so look for a few guest blogs coming up in the near future, asking the same question… 

Three Favorite Tales I’ve Written…

1. “Cthulhunicorn”, the bonus story in the first Keyport Cthulhu release Ancient. It is co-written with my then-11 year old daughter Katelynn and combines her love of unicorns with my worship of Cthulhu. It might not be the greatest story I’ve ever written, but it was the most fun to write. And getting to share what you do for…

View original post 252 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

